Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Big Book of Madness» Forums » General

Subject: Rule question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mitchell Lurcook
United States
Kingsport
Tennessee
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Is there a difference between "Spending" and "paying" when using elements?

for example it says you spend elements to buy bigger elements (I assume I spend 2 earth to get a level 2) When I do this it all goes to the discard pile right?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
steven smolders
Belgium
Heist-op-den-Berg
Antwerpen
flag msg tools
badge
Will play almost everything. Unless i hate it ;)
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Correct you only remove cards out of the game and in the box if you actually destroy a card.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.