Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Gettysburg 150» Forums » Rules

Subject: Night Turn rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Alex Barney
United States
Mississippi
flag msg tools
Is the night turn just one full turn, or do you play for each hour of the night until you get back to 6 a.m.?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kent Reuber
United States
San Mateo
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It's interesting that the word "night" doesn't appear anywhere in the rules. So, given that there's only one box on the map for night turns, I'd say you run through the sequence once. I would think that if they wanted you to fight multiple night turns that they'd have put more boxes so that progress could be tracked.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.