GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
10,469 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
13 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The U.S. Civil War» Forums » Rules

Subject: leader transfer followed by movement activation rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
ethan medley
United States
Portland
Oregon
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Does the prohibition against a leader being activated for movement in a phase more than once include leader transfer? Or can you transfer leaders and then use them to move SPs?

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Igor Radic
Croatia
Zagreb
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Since Leader Transfer is Action then General can be activated only once per Action phase,card can't be used to activate it second time in a Action Phase.
"SP,NSP and General can be activated only once per Action Phase and card doesn't allows you to activate stack second time in a Action Phase."
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.