Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Runebound: Sands of Al-Kalim» Forums » Rules

Subject: Set Up Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Stephen Teixeira
United Kingdom
Birmingham
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
I know this may sound like a silly question...but, when you set the game up and draw the eight market cards to place on the eight market decks. If you draw a ally card do you replace it with one from the new deck? I only ask this because it does not state to do this in the setup section of the rule book and only mentions replacing drawn ally's with the new cards at a later point in the rules.
I assume that you replace any ally's drawn during set up?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
GaBa
Italy
Unspecified
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
yes you replace the ally card with one from the new deck
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.