My wife and I just recently bought this expansion. I need a few clarifications on Pennsylvania:
1) I'm pretty sure Days of Wonder intentionally meant NOT to have a scoring track for Pennsylvania as the railroad shares give you enough points. Am I correct in believing this or did DOW forget to have points for this board? Trying to manage shares and routes and all that seems enough without having to count points at the end. Please clarify this for me.
2) Can four of ANY cards be used in Pennsylvania in place of locomotive? (meaning, 4 cards = a locomotive). In the UK rules it says this is the rule, but in this game it doesn't say so.