Thumb up
2 Posts

Sylvion» Forums » Rules

Subject: Demobilization question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Daniel Wilmer
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
I've always interpreted them as different. If the support demobilisation card has no target (ie no discard pile) then it does nothing. Exhausting the defender deck demobilisation gets rid of a random card (top card for ease) or two of your choice. Of note if the random card for any demobilisation is a betrayal card (expansion 1) another card has to be picked at random instead.
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.