GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
8,553 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
19 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

La Granja» Forums » Rules

Subject: Fat Cat Card # 60 rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Terry O\'Neill
United Kingdom
Oxford
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Card text: When you take silver via a revenue die, take two additional silver.

I assumed that when I used the third die, the one all players get to use, I still get the benefit of this card. i.e. I don't have to actually take the die. Other cards specifically say "When you take a die".

It took me a while to realize that I can only use the fat cat one per round and so I only get the benefit from the first die I use to get silver in the round.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.