GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
8,453 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
20 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Fields of Arle» Forums » Rules

Subject: The Plow rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Gerritjan Roubos
Netherlands
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When you buy a plow you get a field for every plow you own.
But at the end of a summer phase do you also get a new field for every plow you own? Just like emptying your wagons?
I can't find it in the (Dutch) rules.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Werner Merz
Germany
Waldbrunn
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
I didn't find anything like this in the german rules, too. You don't get an extra field at end of summer phase.
You only get those fields when activating the Farmer (Ackerbauer).
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dave Eisen
United States
Redwood City
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
You gain one field for each plow you have only when taking the Farmer action. It is never part of end of season maintenance.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gerritjan Roubos
Netherlands
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
dkeisen wrote:
You gain one field for each plow you have only when taking the Farmer action. It is never part of end of season maintenance.

I already thought so, but now I'm sure.
Thanks for the quick answer.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.