Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

L'Aéropostale» Forums » Rules

Subject: Wings for crossing the Atlantic rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Robert Paquin
Canada
Mont St-Hilaire
Quebec
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Two gold wings are awarded for being the first to deliver mail across the Atlantic. Lets say the first company to execute a mail run across the Atlantic is carrying 2 mail elements: does it earn only one gold wing for being the first to deliver this type of cargo or both gold wings for being the first to deliver 2 mail elements? Does the answer change if the company is executing two contracts or more at the same time?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.