Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Mega Civilization» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can you avoid a combat situation by moving armies out of a territory? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Frank Gingrich

California
msg tools
When player "A" moves armies into a territory where player "B" already has armies, creating a Combat Situation, when it comes to player "B's" movement can he pull those armies out of the territory to avoid the combat? Or are those armies frozen in the territory and the only thing that can be done is fight with what is there or add more armies from another territory to join the upcoming battle?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Martin DeOlden
United States
Chino
California
flag msg tools
badge
Twilight Imperium 3rd - Forever
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Combat is not done until that phase for all players.
You are free to move them on your own turn out of the area.
That is one of the benefits of moving later in the turn.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.