So, can you? Or will you collide instead and suffer normal collision rules?
I think the survivor will just collide but yeah, pouncing is similar to jumping so just maybe?
Haven't used it that way before but I'm currently fighting the Kingsman and thought "Holy sh*t! That's a good way to go to his blindspot!" Hahaha!
No. Survivors may never move onto the monster space or other survivors. Pounce says move three spaces in a straight line, which for rules purposes is not the same as jumping to a space three spaces away.