Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
7 Posts

Phantom Leader Deluxe» Forums » Rules

Subject: SO cost on unused munitions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Elwyn Chow
Australia
flag msg tools
mb
Do you get a reimbursement of SO points if you don't use munitions that cost SO?

A couple of times, I've armed my planes with AGM-45s to attack SA-2s then I got a fortunate event card that resulted in the destruction of a SA-2 and had left over AGM-45s.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Curtis Milbourn
United States
Texas
flag msg tools
mbmb
No sir. Once purchased, the ammo is yours.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Evans
United States
Berlin
New Hampshire
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I assume you can't keep the weapon either?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Andersch
Germany
Korntal-Münchingen
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. You can't.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Howard Jones
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
So are there no Superior Ordnance optional rules for Phantom Leader Deluxe, as there are for Hornet Leader?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Elwyn Chow
Australia
flag msg tools
mb
Not that I am aware of.

It would be very easy to make your own but how many would DV set?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
ccwyxx c
msg tools
mbmb
There ain't no rule stating you can't keep unused purchased munition for next mission.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.