Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The Ninth World: A Skillbuilding Game for Numenera» Forums » Rules

Subject: Power: "Who Learns From Mistakes" rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
troy jones
United States
Huntsville
Alabama
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Quote:
Once per game, after you don't get a card during a phase you may use the points you bid during the advance phase instead.


What is the advance phase? I assume that means the focus phase?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike Selinker
United States
Seattle
Washington
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
trojo wrote:
Quote:
Once per game, after you don't get a card during a phase you may use the points you bid during the advance phase instead.


What is the advance phase? I assume that means the focus phase?


Ack! Yes, that. Thanks for catching.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike Selinker
United States
Seattle
Washington
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
This has been fixed in the updated print and play.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.