Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Rolling America» Forums » Rules

Subject: 6's and 1's: do they wrap? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Aaron Edwards
United States
Nashville
Tennessee
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules goblins in my head are demanding that I confirm: sixes and ones do not wrap around to each other, correct? I.e. the difference between 1 and 6 is 5, not 1 (for purposes of this game)? I see nothing in the rules suggesting that they do wrap, but that's such a common rule in this type of game that I can see this creating an argument when introducing this to people, so I thought I better ask the experts.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dan Blum
United States
Wilmington
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
badge
They do not wrap.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.