Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Pax Pamir» Forums » Rules

Subject: Russian Favor Card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jeremy Kidder
United States
Martensdale
Iowa
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Where do you pay the one Rupee to when you boost your campaign action?
My guess based on the wording of 'discard' would be to the bank? Is there an official ruling?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gillum the Stoor
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The rupee is removed from the game (to the bank).

I see that qwertymartin (who has played with the designer) mentions it here.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeremy Kidder
United States
Martensdale
Iowa
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
gillum wrote:
The rupee is removed from the game (to the bank).

I see that qwertymartin (who has played with the designer) mentions it here.


Thanks!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gillum the Stoor
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
gillum wrote:
The rupee is removed from the game (to the bank).

I see that qwertymartin (who has played with the designer) mentions it here.

Also, he asked the same question and got an answer from the designer here: Russian favor.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.