Thumb up
2 Posts

Maharani» Forums » Rules

Subject: Scoring rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Turner Ruetz
msg tools
When scoring a quarter can you get more points for having more than six men in that quadrant?
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike Krajewski
United States
flag msg tools
It's not possible to have more than 6. You can only have 1 person per color.

If you place another tile of a color that you already have a worker on in this quadrant (with arrow pointing correctly), you cannot place a new worker. Instead, you move the worker from the tile of that color in that quadrant onto the newly placed one and score it.

Because there are only 6 tile colors, that means you can only have 6 workers in a quadrant.
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.