Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Champions of Midgard» Forums » Rules

Subject: Worker Hut rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Drake Storm
United States
Redondo Beach
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No mention in the rules I could see -

Do you get to use the extra Worker the turn you get it?

In most games you have to wait till the following turn, but in this game it seems you can use it in the same turn.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jooice ZP
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
See appendix:

"Worker Huts – Pay 5/4/3/2 Gold and collect your extra
worker. The worker may be used during this game round and all
future game rounds. The first player to use this space pays 5, the
next player pays 4 and so on."
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.