Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Sellswords» Forums » Rules

Subject: Shekthur ability applicable multiple times? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Gold Sirius
Canada
flag msg tools
Avatar
mb
Shekthur is unique in that it's the only character in the game where a non-continuous ability activates not when the tile is placed, but later when some other tile is placed adjacent to it.

The question that came up today was, can you activate Shekthur's ability every time someone places a tile adjacent to her as many times as desired? Or does it only work the first time?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joshua Van Laningham
United States
Albuquerque
New Mexico
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Re: Shektur ability applicable multiple times?
Shekhtur triggers every time someone places a tile adjacent to her, assuming there is still a legal space for her to move to.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gold Sirius
Canada
flag msg tools
Avatar
mb
Re: Shektur ability applicable multiple times?
Thank you, that's what I thought!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.