Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Last King of Scotland» Forums » Rules

Subject: 7.6 : Shock of war rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Timur Tamerlan
France
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
Does the shock of war rule (7.6) apply to the town of Kabale, in which case this means that Tanzanian units starting in Rwanda must progress through the rough and not use the road for the Tanzanian player to benefit from this rule ?

Thanks.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dennis Bishop
United States
Kansas
flag msg tools
mb
Yes.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.