Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Roads to Moscow: Battles of Mozhaysk and Mtsensk, 1941» Forums » Rules

Subject: Fuel & Attacks rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Clay Stone
United States
New York
New York
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
It's states that a German motor unit is not in "Low Fuel Supply" if it doesn't move. My question is then:

1. If a German unit starts out adjacent to a soviet unit and attacks that Soviet unit with "Assault Attack", and my German unit has not moved, is my German Unit in "Low Fuel Supply" because of his attack even though he never moved?


Thanks


...
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Cezary Domalski
Poland
Szczecin
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I think, that you may assault without Low Fuel restriction in described conditions.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.