"your entire bid X is considered trained"
is not referenced in manual at all.
Does it mean that any card is considered this type but worth only 1 (for winning ties and how I played), or you can add value of all cards in phase X?
The rules say: A card is considered “trained” if its skill matches the current phase. So a Charm-2 is 2 points of trained skill in the charm phase, but not in any other phase. If you bid a card out of phase, it only counts as 1 point even if a power lets you consider it as trained.
So if you play a Combat-1 and Charm-2 in the combat phase, and your power lets you consider your entire combat bid as trained, then your bid is 2 (Combat-1 and 1 point for the Charm-2 played out of phase), but all the cards are considered trained for purposes of breaking ties in bidding.