Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Smash Up: Science Fiction Double Feature» Forums » Rules

Subject: Time Walk under a nonexistent drawpile rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Alfred Spangler
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Supposing I play Time Walk when my deck is completely depleted. Putting it under my deck means just putting it down as a deck of one card right? The rules say I don't need to shuffle my discards into a new deck until I need to draw.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
J
United States
Alexandria
Virginia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mb
mynameistopher wrote:
Supposing I play Time Walk when my deck is completely depleted. Putting it under my deck means just putting it down as a deck of one card right? The rules say I don't need to shuffle my discards into a new deck until I need to draw.

Correct. In fact if you are really really savey, once you get to this point you can continually return cards to your deck using Time Raider and Repeater Perfect to try and delay your reshuffle as long as you can and essentially get non stop double turns and have complete control over your draws.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.