Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The U.S. Civil War» Forums » Rules

Subject: Louisville? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
johnny damico
United States
mount airy
North Carolina
flag msg tools
Does capturing Louisville count for control of Kentucky? Reason I ask is It doesn't have a big black dot like everywhere else just a city icon.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David desJardins
United States
Burlingame
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Does this answer your question?

(2.1.4) Objective/Resource Hexes: Town and City hexes outlined in gray in Border and Northern states are Objective Hexes. Confed- erate capture of these hexes can generate BPs from the Border States (14.3.3) and VPs for the Northern States (19.3.2). Those outlined in gray in the Confederate states are Resource Hexes. These hexes provide BPs for Confederate Reinforcements (14.3.2).

If you looked up Objective Hexes in the index it would take you to this rule.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.