Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Myth» Forums » Rules

Subject: Tile activation question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bahamut aaa
msg tools
I have setup act 3: The Dark Tide, of story quest 1: No Rest for the Weary.

The setup says to put a lair on the last tile. Does this means that when i activate the crawlers on the first tile the lair on the last tile start spawning crawlers? And do the crawlers start moving to me when i'm still on the first tile?

Or is Myth played from tile to tile. Meaning objects on other tiles only start to activate when i have entered that tile?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Thorsten Schröder
Germany
Bonn
flag msg tools
badge
Loser at the 'Pursuit of Happiness Contest'
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It's played tile by tile.
So: No the last tile does not spawn crawlers until you enter it.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.