Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Summoner Wars: Master Set» Forums » Rules

Subject: Swamp Orcs, Splub, Mugglug - placing vine walls obligatory? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
karel vlasak
Czech Republic
Prague
Unspecified
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmb
Is the usage of the special ability obligatory, ie. do I have to place a vine wall if I eliminate a card, or do I have the choice not to place the vine wall? The text seems to order the placement but is it really the intention?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
B. L.
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If it was optional the ability would say "you may.....". Otherwise you have to do what the card says.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.