Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Triumph & Tragedy» Forums » Rules

Subject: tide victory points rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Matija Grubišić
Croatia
Sibenik
flag msg tools
hello, i cant find who win if the VP are tide?any thoughts in the rules about this?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeff K
United States
Garner
North Carolina
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
A tie is a tie. There is no tie-breaker, hence not in the rules. House rule it if you wish.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Griffey
United States
Houston
Texas
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
In our experience, it is hardest to play Axis, next West, easiest USSR.

So if we were to make a house rule, a tie would break in favor of Axis, then West, then USSR.

Some will say Axis is easier than West. It's difficult to say. But USSR is certainly easiest.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.