Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Epic Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Breakthrough Confusion rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jamie Smith
msg tools
If a defender has breakthrough, is any damage not blocked by the attacker applied to the player? Or does breakthrough only apply to attacking cards?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
HenningK
Germany
Berlin
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
julez124 wrote:
If a defender has breakthrough, is any damage not blocked by the attacker applied to the player? Or does breakthrough only apply to attacking cards?


Only works while attacking.
9 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.