Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

De Bellis Antiquitatis» Forums » Rules

Subject: I have question about recoil rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
dong-ryun seo
msg tools
if a element first recoiled was second recoiled, the element is destoryed?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andreas Johansson
Sweden
Linköping
flag msg tools
I spent 200 GG and all I got was this lousy overtext!
badge
I spent 200 GG and all I got was this lousy overtext!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Could you try and explain that in a bit more detail? What do you mean by "second recoiled"?

If an element has been previously recoiled, recoiling again does not in itself destroy it, if that's what you're asking.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
dong-ryun seo
msg tools
so I mean that if a element recoiled by enemey element at first combat are recoiling at second combat, the element are destoryed?. that`s what I say.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andreas Johansson
Sweden
Linköping
flag msg tools
I spent 200 GG and all I got was this lousy overtext!
badge
I spent 200 GG and all I got was this lousy overtext!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
korean joe wrote:
so I mean that if a element recoiled by enemey element at first combat are recoiling at second combat, the element are destoryed?. that`s what I say.

No, it just recoils again.

Unless, of course some other circumstance, such as an enemy front edge in contact with its flank, applies that would convert a recoil to a kill, but that applies equally to a first recoil.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.