John Korger

Stevens Point
Wisconsin
msg tools
When upgrading a disease's positive mutation at the end of the game from level 1 to level 2, does the level 2 sticker replace the level 1 sticker (i.e. do you put it on top of the level 1 sticker)? Or do you receive both benefits (i.e. put the level 2 sticker below the level 1 sticker and get both)? Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gamer D

Monroeville
Pennsylvania
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
You get both benefits, just put the multiple positive mutation stickers underneath each other.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.