Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The U.S. Civil War» Forums » Rules

Subject: Confederate amphibious assault rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
David Ruiz
United States
San diego
California
flag msg tools
mb
Can a Confederate force from Port Royal conduct an amphibious attack on Hatteras Inlet if there are no Union forces present?

Dave
San Diego
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David desJardins
United States
Burlingame
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No. Only the Union may perform Ocean Transport (20.3.5). The CSA's naval movement may only be River Transport (20.3.4).
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.