Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Summoner Wars: Master Set» Forums » Rules

Subject: Barbed Mutant rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Thiago Temple
Canada
Ottawa
ON
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When using the filth, the barbed mutation says that the mutant may attack all enemy that are adjacent.

This means that this mutant unit can attack multiple times (max 3), is that is?

Or I can attack to all 4 sides and this counts as only one unit attacking and after I can attack with two other units?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeff Meyer
United States
Louisville
Kentucky
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
vintem wrote:

Or I can attack to all 4 sides and this counts as only one unit attacking and after I can attack with two other units?


^^This. Although each attack on adjacent units are rolled for and resolved independently. So you may end up rolling attack dice up to 4 times for the mutant, and then still have two more attacks with other units.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alain Renaud
Canada
Qu├ębec
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You can have 3 units that attack each turn.
If something says instead of attacking, it will take one of your 3 attack. when a single unit attack more than one creature, it also only take one attack.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.