Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Liberty Roads» Forums » Rules

Subject: Stacking different nationalities in Sea transport phase rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Sven Folkesson
Sweden
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Units of different nationalities may not be stacked together at the end of a phase (1.10.5). However, stacking is not checked at the end of the Sea Transport phase (1.10.2).

Is it legal for the Allies to sea transport British and US divisions into the same hex during the Sea Transport phase? We've ruled yes, but curious what you guys think.

Cheers!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Martin Ã…kerlund
Sweden
Vallentuna
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb

Definately legal (see top of p.8 in the Example of Play booklet)

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sven Folkesson
Sweden
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Of course, should've checked there too... whistle

Thanks a bunch!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.