Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Field Commander: Alexander» Forums » Rules

Subject: Refitting Alexander? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Japan
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It's late and my brain is befuzzled...

Can you refit Alexander himself? If he looses glorification from a previous battle, can you 'refit' his glorification? From say A2 back up to A3. Or is it lost until the next prophecy success?

Thank you!

Edit: For the time being I've decided that you can't refit Alexander, and that if he lost glorification, you just have to built it back up again by completing another prophecy.

I think this is right, but would certainly like to hear what others think / know?

Edit 2: Now I'm apparently a bit more compos mentis, it seems that the question was answered in the faq's (Files section) and yes, I was right NOT to refit him. Certainly will add suspense
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.