Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Wiz-War (eighth edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: ITEM SPEEDSTONE QUESTION rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
sean Rumples
msg tools
IF I HAVE 2 ITEMS SAY SPEEDSTONE TWICE DOWN
CAN I PLAY EACH ONE? OR ONLY ONE ONE TIME PER TURN

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
c r
United States
Portland
Oregon
flag msg tools
Avatar
mb
Yes, you can use both. The effects of magic stones stack.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.