Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Völuspá» Forums » Rules

Subject: Points for Hel on first turn? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Quinn Swanger
United States
Holly Springs
North Carolina
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If a Hel is played on the very first turn to cover the start tile would it score 0 or 1 point? Any idea what Yucata.de does? Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ariel
Chile
Vina del Mar
V. Region
flag msg tools
badge
constantly thinking on variants to create and implement
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
qswanger wrote:
If a Hel is played on the very first turn to cover the start tile would it score 0 or 1 point? Any idea what Yucata.de does? Thanks!

It doesn't matters, this is a bad Hel move. Don't do it!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Henning D.
Germany
Heidelberg
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
qswanger wrote:
If a Hel is played on the very first turn to cover the start tile would it score 0 or 1 point? Any idea what Yucata.de does? Thanks!

Rules say: "Score one point for each tile adjacent (horizontal, vertical and diagonal) to this (Hel) tile." So it would score 0 points. That's how I've implemented it for yucata.de .
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.