Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Mice and Mystics: Heart of Glorm» Forums » Rules

Subject: Chapter 1 question: Glorm and the Mortar rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ossian Grr aka "Josh"
United States
Chelmsford
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
GRRRRR!!!
badge
GRRRRRRRRR!!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
In the very first room, Glorm starts on the Mortar.
The rules say that he will attack with it.
The rules also say that if a mouse is on the same space as a minion on the mortar, the mortar can't be used as an attack.

If a mouse walks onto the mortar (and fails to defeat Glorm), and his initiative comes up, does he use his regular attack? Or does he do nothing?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
United States
flag msg tools
publisher
I have never lost at Ascension nor Shards of Infinity.
badge
Avatar
mbmbmb
jozxyqk wrote:
If a mouse walks onto the mortar (and fails to defeat Glorm), and his initiative comes up, does he use his regular attack? Or does he do nothing?

Like most M&M questions, you can always default to what would happen if the situation were real. In this case, if you were operating a cannon and had someone standing next you, you'd attack them hand-to-hand rather than use the ranged cannon.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.