G Mike
United States
Oregon
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello,

GSR Section 2.4.1.2. Ground Unit Bridge Destruction, States:

There is a +1 modifier to this roll if an enemy ground unit is also in a hex containing that same bridge hexside.

My question is this.

Does an enemy outpost count as an enemy ground unit and cause the above +1 modifier while trying to destroy a bridge?

Thanks,
Berkstrom

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mitchell Land
United States
Ballwin
Missouri
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, they are considered units.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
G Mike
United States
Oregon
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
thank you for the quick reply
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.