Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Train Heist» Forums » Rules

Subject: Riding a Horse rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tarcha Lou
Australia
Victoria
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If you are riding a horse through a spot that another cowboy is in can you pick them up on your turn? If so would it have to be one card to ride to them and then a second to your destination?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sean McDonald
Canada
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
In the natural rules a player can only mount a horse on their own turn.

That's a great house rule though.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.