Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Agricola: Farmers of the Moor» Forums » Rules

Subject: Slash-and-burn : adjacent to existing Field ? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mr. Grace
Australia
Adelaide
SA
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Last night, one of our players, with existing fields, wanted to Slash-and-Burn a space NOT adjacent to those existing fields.

Does this violate the rule that any new field must be orthogonally adjacent to a previous field ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joe Brown
United States
Ofallon
Missouri
flag msg tools
King Agricola
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes it does. You just slash and burn to an existing field. Be careful of your first field placement......
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.