Steve Hoyer
msg tools
I know the rules say you don't need any technology to complete this route, but can you use technology to complete the route? For example, use Diesel Power to complete the route with 9 cards instead of 10.

I assume the answer is yes, you can use technology, because it doesn't say otherwise, but just wanted to confirm.


Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gillum the Stoor
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Discussed in this thread: UK - New York Route combined with techs?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.