Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Lignum» Forums » Rules

Subject: Wagon and fodder rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Taye T
msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
So here is my question: in the rules (transportation by wagon)it says fodder may be used twice and after the first use (transporting 3 wood) the value drops from 3 to 2, so that the second time it allows only 2 wood to be transported but on the same page it says that any transportation by wagon must first use up the fodder at value 2. What does this mean exactly?
If you have fodder at 3 and at 2 you must use 2 first? and if you have fodder at 3 (and only 3) and use that it will drop at 2 so you can use that now. Do i understand it correctly?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Garry Rice
United States
Perkasie
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Fodder drops from 3 to 2 the first time you use it. At this time, you may now pick up another fodder if you wish, but you must use the fodder worth 2 first before you can use the value 3 fodder (see bottom of page 8).
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.