Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Forbidden Stars» Forums » Rules

Subject: Couple of questions... Dominate and Advance... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Matthew Simpson
United States
Elkridge
Maryland
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can I dominate the same place 2x in the same turn?

Also, can I battle and then move units by placing 2 advance tokens?

Similar thoughts...
Can I deploy, then advance those units in the same turn?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Niko
Canada
Calgary
Alberta
flag msg tools
[This space intentionally left blank]
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes to all. Just keep in mind that it's risky to bank too many orders on an unsecured system and that you can't place orders into systems that are not adjacent to a system with your units/planets.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Djordje Milovancev
Serbia
Novi Sad
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
You can do all of that, but its a high risk/reward situation
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.