Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Elysium» Forums » Rules

Subject: CAP OF INVISIBILITY rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
fabio pelozin
Brazil
flag msg tools
The card says I can transfer 1 extra card, and I can use this power to transfer Cap of Invisibility itself, but what is confusing is the part that says: transfer is not free ????

I have to pay to transfer an extra card, or have to pay the cost to transfer the cap of invisibility ???? This a bit confusing ....
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Daniel King
United States
Franklin
Kentucky
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It's essentially reminder text that is reminding you that you have to pay the transfer cost you would normally pay, E.g. Cap of Invisibility would cost 2 gold to transfer since it is a level 2 card. Or if you were transferring a different card you would still have to pay gold equal to its level.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
fabio pelozin
Brazil
flag msg tools
Thx my friend!!!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.