Sara Bear
United States
Centerville
Utah
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
That is unclear to me, though in his sort of summation, where he's, I think, talking about how thematic it is, he seems to imply, in the review, that this rule still applies for the second ball. Which I find confusing, the second ball doesn't have to follow the path of the first. The rule is for the fact a ball can't be in two places at once. So, once onto to the second ball/frame, Thematically I would think, it would make more sense if adjacency didn't apply (on the first card used for the second frame/ball;the rule would need to apply after that. Hmm. T
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bob Pony
United States
San Jose
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Adjacency doesn't apply to the first card of the second ball in a frame. You're right, it only applies once a ball has been thrown, and then only for that ball.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.