Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Völuspá» Forums » Rules

Subject: 2nd placement after Hermod rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Stephen Sanders
United States
Henderson
Texas
flag msg tools
badge
DNA results:Scottish, Dutch, English, Irish, German, French, Iberian Peninsula = 100% American!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can the second tile place after Hermod be on either side of the line, or does it have to be adjacent as in the illustration?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Artur Szpot
Poland
Rybnik
flag msg tools
Hey look, a pony!
badge
Smile :)
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
On either side of a line or column.
Raven has to have the first placement as above, the second is anywhere on the map.
Hel has to be adjacent orthogonally or diagonally to Hermod.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Stephen Sanders
United States
Henderson
Texas
flag msg tools
badge
DNA results:Scottish, Dutch, English, Irish, German, French, Iberian Peninsula = 100% American!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Wuzetus wrote:
On either side of a line or column.


Thanks Arthur for the answer to the question.

But who is Raven? and what are you referring to?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.