Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
7 Posts

Pandemic Legacy: Season 1» Forums » Rules

Subject: Yellow Action cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
josef stein
msg tools
Spoiler (click to reveal)
Is IT possible to pick up yellow action cards with the relationship bonus to discard 2 cards?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Anh TĂș Tran
Canada
Laval
QC
flag msg tools
mbmb
Yes
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
josef stein
msg tools
So it is possible to play silent night and other player takes it and plays it next turn and player from
Before takes it again
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Byron S
United States
Ventura
California
flag msg tools
I don't remember what I ate last night
badge
but I can spout off obscure rules to all sorts of game like nobody's business!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, if they have 2 cards to discard and don't need for cures.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Edward Haag
United States
Hamburg
New York
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
It's not a huge deal, since
Spoiler (click to reveal)
the relationship slots are right on the character cards out of the gate
, but this is technically a spoiler.

Spoiler (click to reveal)
You might know that relationships exist right away, but you don't actually get any at the start, and don't know what they do.

Especially since the subject line doesn't mention relationships at all, only the event cards.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Robert Stewart
United Kingdom
Newcastle-upon-Tyne
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
EdHaag wrote:
Spoiler (click to reveal)
It's not a huge deal, since the relationship slots are right on the character cards out of the gate, but this is technically a spoiler. You might know that relationships exist right away, but you don't actually get any at the start, and don't know what they do.

Especially since the subject line doesn't mention REDACTED at all, only the event cards.


Ironically, now that the OP has been edited, your post is currently the only one to mention REDACTED outside a spoiler...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Edward Haag
United States
Hamburg
New York
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
rmsgrey wrote:
Ironically, now that the OP has been edited, your post is currently the only one to mention REDACTED outside a spoiler...

well, at the time I posted it, the OP didn't have spoiler tags, so I didn't feel it was necessary to put them on mine. I mean, if you're reading mine, you've already seen the OP, right?

However, now that the tags have been added to the OP, I'll do the same.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.