Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Mega Civilization» Forums » Rules

Subject: Mixing blue and yellow, west and east? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Viktor Karlsson Mantel
Sweden
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
In the setup the rules they talk about how important it is to have the sets of trade cards separeted from eachother.

Does it mean west and east cant trade with eachother?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Aron
Netherlands
flag msg tools
Life is game, you gotta enjoy the journey.
badge
Life may knock you down sometimes. Its up to you if you stand up and live your life to the fullest.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Tolchock wrote:
In the setup the rules they talk about how important it is to have the sets of trade cards separeted from eachother.

Does it mean west and east cant trade with eachother?


You can, must to complete Some sets.

It is for setup and reshuffling to seperate them.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Ibarzabal

Campinas
Sao Paulo
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Tolchock wrote:
In the setup the rules they talk about how important it is to have the sets of trade cards separeted from eachother.

Does it mean west and east cant trade with eachother?


If you carefully look at each deck (orange E/W, blue E/W) you will notice that in games where the number of players are enough to be in the two sides (E/W) in those related decks you use for those games, the trade products are split between those sides...

I am sorry if that sounds confusing, I am having trouble trying to explain, but if you carefully look at each deck, or if you look in the manual, pages 46/47, you will notice that.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.