Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Valeria: Card Kingdoms» Forums » Rules

Subject: Butcher question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Carl G
United States
Glendale
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Does the butcher count his own icon when adding up the total icons?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nafmi Sanichar - van Herwijnen
Netherlands
Weesp
Noord-Holland
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
yes
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Carl G
United States
Glendale
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
That's what I thought. Thanks!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.