Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Virgin Queen» Forums » Rules

Subject: Genoese bankers as 2nd event question? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
LEE CH
Taiwan
flag msg tools
mb
Is it allowed to to play Genoese bankers to launch an expedition without a colony ( Both colonies are already on world map) and spend 3 cp for naval moves and piracy?

Thanks for help...

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Carsten Jorgensen
Denmark
flag msg tools
Yes
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.