Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Marvel Dice Masters: The Amazing Spider-Man» Forums » Rules

Subject: Green Goblin question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Steven Sousa
United States
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
One of the Green Goblins has an ability that can be used "when you can use a global ability." Does this refer to the timing window, or does it mean that you have to have an energy in your reserve, because without energy, you can't use a global ability?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul K.
United States
Portland
Oregon
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Gamblin Mat Cauthon wrote:
One of the Green Goblins has an ability that can be used "when you can use a global ability." Does this refer to the timing window, or does it mean that you have to have an energy in your reserve, because without energy, you can't use a global ability?


It refers to the timing window (either during the Main Step, or during the Attack Step after attackers/blockers are declared but before damage resolves).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.